How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
307 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephen Banovic 26 Aug 2020
5 rate
Google
lore socorro 25 Aug 2020
Tan was awesome! Help me out with all my questions and I finally got the car I wanted at the best price !!
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Cooper 21 Aug 2020
Nxcess = Time Capsule’s! Sometimes you’re looking for something very specific. The thing I noticed immediately, ~attention to detail! The models of imports and customs available at Nxcess vary greatly. The common thing between all of the vehicles is perfection. Whether it be a stunning, jet b...lack 2007 Mustang with next to no miles on the ODO, a Jeep that’s ready for Baja, or a top of the line Mercedes with interior that would make a RR jealous... you’re sure to find it here. I was in awe of the vehicles in their showroom. You’ll be hard pressed to find a scratch on anything in their inventory... and even harder pressed to leave without buying one (at their prices maybe two)! Everything was handled very professionally with my purchase. I was provided a full car fax report. No high pressure sales tactics. Very knowledgeable staff. I’m a very happy customer! My car is perfect! I would encourage anyone that demands a higher standard when purchasing a luxury automobile to stop by Nxcess before making your final choice. Ask for Chau or Steve! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joseph Nuthals 20 Aug 2020
Omar was fantastic to work with. Answered all of my questions quickly. I purchased the car from out of state so I didn't see it in person. A few issues were not disclosed. The engine was making a noise but thankfully it was still under warranty. It needed rear tires with only 16,000 miles on t...he odometer, there was a chip in the windshield and the interior smelled like smoke. The car was not detailed and the previous owners things were still in the glove box and trunk. They did however address some of the paint issues before it was delivered. Show more
4 rate
Google
james deal 16 Aug 2020
Best car purchase experience ever! This is the first time I've ever bought a car without a test Drive. David walked around the vehicle and took a great video, then shot over to me. More importantly he communicated with me every step of the way. I had super Trust and I knew I was making the right dec...ision by buying my car from him. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sean Cloutier 08 Aug 2020
Awesome experience! Great deal. Didn't make me sit for 2 hours haggling over details (like 99% of other dealership. Professional & courteous. I wasn't planning on a trade in, but when they gave me a very reasonable number, how could refuse?
5 rate
Google
James Poullaides 04 Aug 2020
This by far an EXCEPTIONAL DEALERSHIP with EXCEPTIONAL STAFF!!! Family own! From the very beginning I called to make a deal, it was easy, painless and I received an EXCEPTIONAL DEAL!!! The staff, from the owner Richard to his lovely wife, their son Nick, the General Sales Manager Steve and Matthew w...ere superb! I drove 2, 300 miles from northern Maine to Houston Texas to pickup the car, and I would do it again tomorrow! I got a SUPER DEAL, the 2019 Mercedes GLC 350e was just like brand new with only 9,000 miles! And there's more! On the way there I hit a low spot and bend the Jack of the trailer! They literally went out of their way, especially Matthew to find a new jack, go get it for me, call staff from next door business to cut the other one out and replace it! From a scale of 1 to 10 I give them 100!!! They have the finest line of luxury cars that I have seen ever!!! You want a family you can trust, GO TO NXCESS MOTORCARS!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Juan Olvera 01 Aug 2020
5 rate
Google
Brittnee Drab 25 Jul 2020
My husband and I had an amazing car buying experience at Nxcess Auto!! Omar was professional, and very accommodating!! Made the whole process super easy, and I loveeeee my new, beautiful 2019 Tahoe!!
5 rate
Google
PROGamer_ Olvera 25 Jul 2020
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.