How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
307 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
adrianj 13 Mar 2015
I was approached by Ivonne and immediately she was very kind and friendly. My experience with her was above from what I expected. Ivonne focused on me and what my needs were, and she did give me advice to where it was needed, and it was expected. I didn't feel pressured into buying the vehicle tha...t I wanted. She followed up with me promptly and she was very patient with me. I bought a car within a weeks time frame. I would definitely recommend her if you are looking to purchase newly used/used car. Plus, she smiles and that makes a difference into the "buying experience" as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JAMES EDEN 07 Dec 2016
Abraham was terrific for my wife and i. The finance manager was terrific as well, low financing rates. Would buy another car from the.
5 rate
Cars.com
DAston 25 Feb 2015
I found a car I liked on their website, went in and showed them my proposal. They came back with their best offer and gave me time to think about it. There was no hard sell or haggling and the experience was really good from start to finish. This was the 2nd car that I have bought from Nxcess and ...I will go back in the future. I highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cecilia 05 Dec 2016
Abraham was very friendly and helpful. He answered any questions i had and the process was fast.
5 rate
Cars.com
cassidy0707 20 Dec 2014
I came in looking for a vehicle. I walked out with couple hours with vehicle that suited me. Excellent service here. We will refer to family and friends to come back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tammy Ruiz 01 Dec 2016
Purchased my 6th Lexus es 350 from Nxcess motor cars. First time buying from them. I never write reviews but wanted to do so today because it was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. From the moment i walked in the door , Mary was so nice and welcoming. Abraham was my salesman S...o knowledgeable and Professional. Not pushy like most are. Negotiated and they agreed to my offer. Financing was a breeze also with Wayne. Will definitely be buying from them in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JGonzalez 19 Dec 2014
Will do business with Jacek again and again. Nxcess is a trustworthy dealer with most competitive prices on the market. I had a pleasent deal and they were patient with me.
5 rate
DealerRater
DDC RN 26 Nov 2016
This is the second car I have bought here, I have always had a good experience in buying a car here. Abraham Mohedano was knowledgeable of the product & willing to work with you. Wayne Young of the Finance dept make the process painless. Thank you. I'll be back when I need my next car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jmunoz226 21 Nov 2014
Was shopping for a used Range Rover Saw one on on their web site Called and talked to Jacek... I asked for him because of all the outstanding reviews. After talking to him and meeting him in person to finials the deal I see why he's has so many good reviews. He's Johnny in the spot! He made... the whole transition smooth and quick. Answered all my question, told me everything about the car. Took me to drop of my rental car. He's not you normal sales person... He's like talking to a friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul 25 Nov 2016
The salesman was nice and helpful. However, management did not come down from listed price so we did not deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.