How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
341 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daniel Ruiz 28 Jan 2017
I have purchased several cars from this dealership and I have always been happy with the customer service. Abraham has been our salesperson every time and has given us the best deal possible. He is the man.
5 rate
Cars.com
andrea huff 05 Dec 2020
5 rate
Google
Monica O. 21 Jan 2017
This is my second time purchasing at Nxcess with Abraham Mohedano, and once again it has been a wonderful experience. He is very pleasant, helpful and efficient. The entire team at Nxcess make purchasing a car a stress free process.
5 rate
Cars.com
NA 07 Apr 2016
I bought car from here. Great place to buy car. Smooth financing process. Tim Darby great sales person. Every body in the sales process excellent. My name Nishi .
5 rate
DealerRater
Stephen Briggs 17 Jan 2017
Abraham Mohedano was great in every experience. Very honest and open about the possibilities of purchase as well kind and willing to communicate with me outside of the job. He truly went the extra mile to get me in the car of my choice and succeed in such. A true Professional and great guy all the w...ay around. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
patel 12 Jun 2015
Tino Darby a sales guy is very helpful to get the things done quickly. The owner himslef step in to things done. Financial process is very quick then i expected.
5 rate
DealerRater
dvnujen1 14 Oct 2020
Matthew and Tan were fantastic! Had a lunch appointment an hour out these guys had me approved and on my way in time. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
jon t 13 Jan 2017
Abraham was very helpful. I got a Great deal! The process was quick.
5 rate
Cars.com
Quell 07 Jun 2015
It was a pleasurable experience. Everyone worked together as a team to get the job done. Ivonne is so sweet and welcoming. Not to mention the entire staff is friendly and professional!! I'm well pleased with my GLK350?????????
5 rate
DealerRater
Ngoc Tran 14 Oct 2020
Overall I had a great buying experience at Nxcess. David was very professional, friendly and helpful. He quickly responded to all of my inquires.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.