How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
NA 07 Apr 2016
I bought car from here. Great place to buy car. Smooth financing process. Tim Darby great sales person. Every body in the sales process excellent. My name Nishi .
5 rate
DealerRater
patel 12 Jun 2015
Tino Darby a sales guy is very helpful to get the things done quickly. The owner himslef step in to things done. Financial process is very quick then i expected.
5 rate
DealerRater
Quell 07 Jun 2015
It was a pleasurable experience. Everyone worked together as a team to get the job done. Ivonne is so sweet and welcoming. Not to mention the entire staff is friendly and professional!! I'm well pleased with my GLK350?????????
5 rate
DealerRater
DMcAdoo 30 Apr 2015
It was a pleasure working with Tim Darby @ Nxcess-Houston. Tim was very courteous and informative about my Mercedes I bought yesterday. Thank you Tim Darby, Nxcess Superman Salesman! Your cape was flying high on yesterday and so was I with happiness about my car purchase at Nxcess!
5 rate
DealerRater
adrianj 13 Mar 2015
I was approached by Ivonne and immediately she was very kind and friendly. My experience with her was above from what I expected. Ivonne focused on me and what my needs were, and she did give me advice to where it was needed, and it was expected. I didn't feel pressured into buying the vehicle... that I wanted. She followed up with me promptly and she was very patient with me. I bought a car within a weeks time frame. I would definitely recommend her if you are looking to purchase newly used/used car. Plus, she smiles and that makes a difference into the "buying experience" as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DAston 25 Feb 2015
I found a car I liked on their website, went in and showed them my proposal. They came back with their best offer and gave me time to think about it. There was no hard sell or haggling and the experience was really good from start to finish. This was the 2nd car that I have bought from Nxcess and ...I will go back in the future. I highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cassidy0707 20 Dec 2014
I came in looking for a vehicle. I walked out with couple hours with vehicle that suited me. Excellent service here. We will refer to family and friends to come back.
5 rate
DealerRater
JGonzalez 19 Dec 2014
Will do business with Jacek again and again. Nxcess is a trustworthy dealer with most competitive prices on the market. I had a pleasent deal and they were patient with me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jmunoz226 21 Nov 2014
Was shopping for a used Range Rover Saw one on on their web site Called and talked to Jacek... I asked for him because of all the outstanding reviews. After talking to him and meeting him in person to finials the deal I see why he's has so many good reviews. He's Johnny in the spot!... He made the whole transition smooth and quick. Answered all my question, told me everything about the car. Took me to drop of my rental car. He's not you normal sales person... He's like talking to a friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
txbraveheart 21 Nov 2014
I have purchased 3 cars from this company and I have never had an issue. The have everything from a Mini's to Rolls Royce. They are easy to deal with. Their cars a very reasonably priced and they are extremely friendly. I have tried other dealers but always seem to come back to Nxcess.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.