How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
402 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marisol Navarro 17 Jun 2022
GREAT SERVICE!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
5 rate
Google
Stephen Banovic 21 May 2022
Awesome dealership. Richard, the owner is a city leader and truly cares about his customers
5 rate
Google
Nora Ortiz 24 Mar 2022
David Córdoba provide great customer service very professional with an easy, fast transaction on my very first Maserati car !! Nora and Jonathan Ortiz
5 rate
Google
ChiQuia Roberson 05 Feb 2022
Tarek Gaspar did a great job. Got a beautiful car in my price range with low miles. Excellent.
5 rate
Google
Chad Brooks 01 Feb 2022
Tarek was a wonderful salesman, responsible and respectful ?? much appreciated..
5 rate
Google
ALLISON BEAMON 28 Jan 2022
If you want the highest level of customer service then be sure to ask for Tarek Gasper. From the first communication via phone his professionalism never wavered. He had the car pulled up to test drive and did not try to rush me, always patient, accommodating and his respectful personality makes yo...u feel immediately at ease. Highly responsive to my texts and questions. Paperwork was a breeze and the nonsense time wasters that you get at other car dealerships was clearly absent - just good ole’ take care of the customer and strive to exceed their expectations. We love our Jeep and hope if you are looking a new car and for excellence in customer service you will reach out to Tarek Gasper with Nxcess Motorcars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Manny Higuera 25 Jan 2022
I would like to express my gratitude for a pleasant car experience. Tarek, your professionalism, patience, and knowledge was stellar. Thank you for everything.
5 rate
Google
Zuleyka Rodriguez 15 Jan 2022
Thank you for having a wonderful team. Since 2017, I have purchased four vehicles and my experience was amazing. Your sales team is full of experienced employees, especially Mr. Tarek Gaspar. I look forward to my next purchase.
5 rate
Google
Jude Daudu 27 Dec 2021
My expectation when I go to car dealerships is always low because of past experience. Tarek Gasper at Nxcess Motors was outstanding throughout the buying process. Communication was great all through and I ended up buying the car I have always wanted. Great job Tarek! Highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
Lawanda Gatlin 13 Dec 2021
Just wanted to add that my car buying experience was stellar with Nxcess! My guy Tarek Gaspar made the process seamless. I am in love with my new Mercedes Benz. Definitely will do business again.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.