How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
340 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chrystal Robinson 20 Feb 2021
David was awesome!!! Love the service and experience!!
5 rate
Google
Saqib Toola 13 Feb 2021
Highly recommend this Dealership. My Salesperson David was v knowledgeable & made my purchases v smooth. I'm happy with my new car ?
5 rate
Google
Ana L Vera 11 Feb 2021
5 rate
Google
Dennis Kuithe 10 Feb 2021
Nice cars that are a great value.
5 rate
Google
Daniel Dominguez 09 Feb 2021
5 rate
Google
dee hurd 07 Feb 2021
Thank you So Much My 2017 Jaguar with 12k miles !!!$$$$ Love Love Love !!! My Jag! Is the Queen of the Road... The Best $$$$$!!!!!!!!
5 rate
Google
LaShonna B 28 Jan 2021
No hours of long waiting! See David for fast, friendly service. It is important to get all of your questions answered and all concerns addressed. Nexus has the Rides and the customer service
5 rate
Google
Fernando Pallais 26 Jan 2021
Great dealership, I’ve bought two cars here and they have both been great and smooth. Salesman David Cordova has been very helpful with my new car and I look forward to doing business in the future.
5 rate
Google
Syeral Williams 22 Jan 2021
Left with better than i was hoping for! Speedy service and very understandable staff.
5 rate
Google
Julie Marker 21 Jan 2021
I purchased a 2019 Jeep Unlimited Rubicon sight unseen. They took extra photos and videos of the vehicle upon request. I was treated with respect and couldn’t be happier with my deal. I would highly recommend giving this dealership a chance to treat you right.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.