How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
234 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mario Guevara 26 May 2020
Excellent Deal will do business again!
5 rate
Google
Brown Squared 25 May 2020
Omar Was Great!!!
5 rate
Google
Yessica Oceguera 25 May 2020
Had a great experience buying my first car here & they have a good selection. Big thanks to Tan and Omar!
5 rate
Google
Alfred Carroll 24 May 2020
Friendly service. Quick response to questions. Very respectful and courteous. Tan was outstanding to work with along with the porter and the GM would definitely recommend their services.
5 rate
Google
Denise 23 May 2020
Best car buying I've ever experienced! As long as I live in TX, this is the only dealership I will use. Friendly staff, no sales pressure, were prepared to answer questions & no b.s. if didn't know but would find out. Next time you are shopping vehicles, stop in at Nxcess & ask for Tan!
5 rate
Google
Cornelius Boulard 23 May 2020
5 rate
Google
jason glasgow 23 May 2020
While car shopping for my son, we had the pleasure of meeting Tan and some of the other staff at NXCESS Motorcars. We were able to get a great deal on a vehicle and were in and out of there in no time. If you are looking for the right place to go, look no further, give these guys a visit! Thanks-Tan...!! Show more
5 rate
Google
lke_1075 22 May 2020
I gave this rating because this is my second time dealing with nxcess and I have had great service and help both times. Omar is a great guy he didn’t pressure me into buying my car and was was still helping me out after the purchase which was a big plus to me.
5 rate
DealerRater
William Wu 22 May 2020
The sales experience with Omar was the best I've had with anyone He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and patient, and he did what he could to make me feel like I was buying the best vehicle for me. In the end, given the options I had on similar vehicles at different dealerships, I pre...ferred to buy from Omar. Even a few days after my purchase, I had questions on my car which Omar gladly answered (he even took care of a minor defect that I hadn't noticed before driving away). Show more
5 rate
Google
Breanne Polonia 22 May 2020
Absolutely love my G-65. Bought car sight unseen. Car was as represented. Nxcess staff and Omar were very professional, prompt with responses, accommodating and made this car purchase a breeze. Thank you. If I purchase a car in the future, they will be my first call!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.