How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
232 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eric Oliver 04 Jan 2020
My car purchase experience at Nxcess Motorcars were very smoothly and stress free. Omar Soliman was excellent and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased.I'm very pleased with purchase at Nxcess.
5 rate
Google
Jeff Keahey 04 Jan 2020
This is the place to buy a car. Beautiful choices of beautiful cars. Buying experience is quick and hassle free without any pushy tactics. Just good old fashioned sales people teaching you about the cars and options letting the cars sell themselves. Thank you Omar you are awesome!
5 rate
Google
Tori Graham 03 Jan 2020
David was very professional from start to finish of my car purchasing experience! I was in and out which usually takes forever at car dealerships. I would recommend everyone to purchase a car from David at Nxcess! I love my 2017 Lexus IS200T.
5 rate
Google
Jeff Keahey 06 Dec 2019
This is the place to buy a car. Beautiful choices of beautiful cars. Buying experience is quick and hassle free without any pushy tactics. Just good old fashioned sales people teaching you about the cars and options letting the cars sell themselves. Thank you Omar you are awesome!
5 rate
Google
Tom 19 Oct 2019
Working with Richard and Omar was a pleasure. They were very personable and professional. The car was ready on time and paperwork a snap. I love my car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Raytimber1 13 Oct 2019
My wife and I found Nxcess to be very fair, reasonable, and contientious towards our specific criteria. This is our 2nd car from Omar. He is knowledgeable,, specific and extremely professional. Thanks too to Steve, GM and Richard, the owner. We now are the strongest proponent of Nxcess. Ray and Cece...lia, Sugar Land. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy Vasquez 13 May 2019
David and Elizabeth are amazing! I loved the customer service and how helpful they were with helping me finance my first car! I would definitely recommend to any first time buyers. All of my questions were answered and they made the process easy and quickly! Thank you ?
5 rate
Google
Lou Melendez 11 May 2019
Chau Bui my salesman was excellent!! Made it very easy to make my purchase. Steve the finance mgr and his assistant were also very easy to work with. Will recommend to my friends and family. Thank you Nxcess.
5 rate
Google
Gabriella M Nyhuis 30 Nov 2018
I contacted Tan about a M37 Infiniti the day before I bought it. Mr. Tan kept in contact with me till I was able to come in the next day. He was very knowledgeable and courteous and not at all pushy with the sale. We were in and out in about a hour, maybe 1 hr and a half. I was extremely happy with ...my experience and purchase. Thank you Mr.Tan Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sky B., Highland Village, Houston, TX 18 Sep 2017
Recently bought our Toyota Camry Hybrid at this dealership and had a great experience as first-time buyers. We were warmly greeted by David who took us to the cars we were interested in and did a great job of explaining the features of each car we looked at. The prices on each car we looked at range...d from fair to great deals, and we never felt that the salesman was too pushy or overbearing. When it came down to purchasing, we got a great deal and the finance manager was able to get us a better APR than we received on our bank loan application. A few weeks later, we have no complaints about the vehicle and think of the purchasing experience fondly. Overall, great service, great cars, great prices - you definitely should check this dealership out. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.