How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
411 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chad Colston 14 Jun 2021
Best buying experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Michele Meehan 14 Jun 2021
Great customer service and an excellent selection of luxury vehicles, ask for David!
5 rate
Google
THE SDP KINGDOM 14 Jun 2021
David at Nxcess on south freeway was very helpful and offered me exceptional service.
5 rate
Google
Ashley LàRue 11 Jun 2021
Stanley was awesome! Go see him!
5 rate
Google
karina chapa 09 Jun 2021
Amazing place, David did an outstanding job on getting me in a new BMW, also fast processing get with him for a new car!!! (:
5 rate
Google
Edwin Castro 01 Jun 2021
My salesman David was phenomenal and he helped me get into my first ever car!! Thanks for his professionalism and well mannered process, i will refer my family and friends to him! Thanks again for my beautiful purchase of the jaguar XJL!!
5 rate
Google
Kaela Cook 21 May 2021
My experience with Stanley was amazing! I 10/10 recommend nxcess motorcars. If you go ask for STANLEY he will take care of you for sure even if you're having a hard time getting approved places. I’m 21 and I was able to get my Mercedes Benz and have no problems!
5 rate
Google
Frances Hawkins 21 May 2021
I had been looking online for a Range Rover Sport with decent miles for quite some time up to 500 miles away from Austin, Tx. I found one at this dealership and called right away. Stanley answered the phone on the first ring with a smile in his voice. He confirmed the availability of the vehicle, an...swered some questions I had, and we got the transaction started immediately. Because we were having inclement weather I could not get down to Houston for a couple of days. Stanley ensured he would prepare the vehicle and keep it protected under covered parking until I got there. I got there 2 days later and found the vehicle under the covered parking, cleaned, and gassed up just as Stanley promised, he even had the windshield wipers replaced to ensure my rainy ride back home was safe! After inspecting the vehicle and completing a very exciting and positive test drive, we completed the transaction in about an hour and I was back on the road to Austin in my beautiful new Range Rover. Stanley was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle and the process, as was Nicholas in the finance office. Thank you Stanley for all of your efforts assisting me with purchasing my vehicle over the internet!! You did a great job! I always give one less star from perfect only because I feel there is always room for improvement. Show more
4 rate
Google
charles richardson 17 May 2021
My experience with Mr. Stanley was very professional he was very clear on the whole deal. I told Mr. Stanley what I wanted in a Maserati and he delivered. Thanks
5 rate
Google
Justin Steelo 17 May 2021
Excellent Service! Come buy your luxury car from David at Nxcess 5726 Southwest Freeway in Houston Texas 77057! My credit is by no means good or fair! David and his team worked a miracle to get me my dream car at an amazing price! When 3 other dealerships said “No”, David said, “I got you.” ...He did just that. Not only did he get me approved but he did it fast and efficient! I was in and out within 2hrs. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!! Thank you David and the Nxcess team!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.