How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
302 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Trent Williams 06 Jun 2020
I felt that it was a Blessing from God that He lead me to this place. I had never been there r heard of it before
5 rate
Google
Sir Morgan 06 Jun 2020
Omar was very helpful him and Steve showed me and walked thru everything I needed to know about my car really didn’t have too many more questions after that I highly recommend buying from there
5 rate
Google
scott mcadams 06 Jun 2020
5 rate
Google
Sheanean Washington 06 Jun 2020
Professional, prompt and great hospitality! Omar gave me a really good deal. He didn’t have me there all day, he values your time. They have the best cars! You can’t go wrong.
5 rate
Google
Nivea Rodriguez 05 Jun 2020
5 rate
Google
sammy nunez 05 Jun 2020
5 rate
Google
Shanna Alexander 04 Jun 2020
Quick, honest, friendly...excellent service. High recommend.
5 rate
Google
Michael Stream 04 Jun 2020
I found the truck I wanted online. I drove it, loved it, bought it, and was out of there in 30 minutes. It was the easiest non pushy truck purchase I have ever made.
5 rate
Google
Arturo Byrd 04 Jun 2020
I felt really comfortable walking in, I was very impressed by the selection of cars I saw. Then I was greeted, by Tan Ong. He was polite and friendly. he welcomed me when I arrived. He was very knowledgeable, of the vehicles I selected . When I made my selection, he process the paperwork, expedit...iously. He contacted me the next day, I asked, " would he please send the final papers to my loan officer. Within minutes, the transaction was very smooth. When I went to pick the vehicle ,Tan thanked me for my business, shook my hand and walked me too my vehicle. I was truly please with the professional service . I had makes one request, and he honored that as well. To sum it all up, I was treated like a class gentleman. Thank you Tan. By Arturo Byrd Show more
5 rate
Google
Loan Nguyen 03 Jun 2020
I love to come in to this dealership, they have to many options to choose and customer service is excellent, my seller who named is Tan is good seller, I will recommend all my Friends come here if they need to buy cars.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.