How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gary Wilson 29 Jan 2015
Abraham was very helpful, courteous and informed about all aspects of the buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Roberto Paulino 28 Jan 2015
every think is very good with Abraham Mohedano excellent service
5 rate
Cars.com
AcuraFan 23 Jan 2015
It is my preference to shop at major dealership because I feel that they take more ownership of their vehicles than small dealers or mom and pop shops. I have heard of Nxcess, but never had the desire to visit. I was impressed with the facility and the plethora of choices. I clearly underestimated t...he quality of vehicles that I would find at Nxcess.This place is like being in a candy store of cars. My salesman, Abraham made this a great experience for me, as well as his finance manager. They worked hard to get me a great deal at a low rate. I am impressed by their level of service and will be back. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bmw 335i 22 Jan 2015
Very good place to buy a car everybody is kind and helpful threw the whole buying process. I would recommend buying a car from here. Abraham at Nxcess was great the best service I have gotten at a car dealership. I will be sending friends and family to Nxcess.
5 rate
Cars.com
David Ly 21 Jan 2015
Omar, Ivan, Alvaro, and Richard at Nxcess Motorcars were extremely professional, helpful, and courteous towards my experience. They made my car purchasing experience very seamless and I would recommend dealer to any friends and family into purchasing of any vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Birthday Girl 17 Jan 2015
From the first time I talked with the sales representative, Abraham, everything he promised came to fruition. He told me what I would need to put down on my new Range Rover and it never changed. The financing manager was knowledgeable and able to get me the best rate along with my extended warranty.... They delivered more than what they said and I will buy my next vehicle from them. I recommend NXCESS to anyone looking for a good deal on a car. They truly had the best deal on what I was looking for!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica 17 Jan 2015
Very satisfied with the assistance we received by Abraham Mohedano.
5 rate
Cars.com
navroz prasla 16 Jan 2015
Mr.Ivan gives is good man ,he gives us nice car and gives good customer service.thank you very much. navroz prasla anita varma
5 rate
Cars.com
Neaman 16 Jan 2015
was a very easy buying experience. Ivan helped in the many days that we came to the lot. overall was a great experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Suraj 12 Jan 2015
My experience as a customer with Abraham has an enjoyable one. I've come to know Abraham as very dependable, focus and genuinely concern about my satisfaction. I have no reservation to recommend him as a Sales Rep. to any of my friends in the market for a used cars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.