How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
411 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jonathan Avneri 03 Aug 2021
Thank you David for a wonderful experience ! Loving my new S-550!!
5 rate
Google
DyAnn Houston 02 Aug 2021
This by far was the BEST car buying experience I've EVER had. David & Steve are the bonb.com! I drove 2.5 hours to purchase my vehicle and was in and out in less than 30 minutes!!! Unbelievable. I highly recommend Nxcess.com to everyone looking for quality luxury vehicles. Ask for David and tell hi...m I send you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lisa Smith 14 Jul 2021
Outstanding Service! I must say Stanley Vaughn would get the Salesman of the year if it was my choice. Stanley was very kind and made my experience with Nxcess a stress free process. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
dorisa earls 11 Jul 2021
I came in yesterday to trade in my car the service was fast in and out and Stanly was professional! If your looking for a fair trade and easy process this is the place to go! Ask for Mr. Stanly he is awesome!
5 rate
Google
cherika randle 09 Jul 2021
Stanly Stanly thats all I can say I purchased my car on yesterday and more than satisfied !
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Kelly 07 Jul 2021
Stanley was a very good salesman. He did everything he could to get me and my partner our Porsche Cayenne. We definitely will be sending people to Stanley to purchase a vehicle
5 rate
Google
Chimira G 30 Jun 2021
Stanley was awesome and did everything he could to make the experience as smooth as possible! I will definitely come back again!
5 rate
Google
Derick Berry 22 Jun 2021
I purchased not 1 but 2 cars the same day from salesman Stanley Vaughn and love how he was super attentive and helpful. He answered my questions, made sure I was taken care of and made both my transactions! Definitely recommend Nxcess and especially Stanley to represent your auto needs!
5 rate
Google
Saher Uddin 18 Jun 2021
David Cordova is the most genuine and respectful sales professional I’ve ever worked with . It was literally easier to buy a gorgeous car and drive out with within 1 hour than it is to try to get a table in the city on a Friday night . Really well run family business , also paid 15% less than any ...other dealer for the same car . Nxcess you guys rocks Show more
5 rate
Google
Thena Buckley 15 Jun 2021
Excellent, excellent experience! Mr. Stanley truly made my car buying experience a very painless one. His professionalism exceeded my expectations. His patience and willingness to answer my questions was topnotch. Stanley went above and beyond to see that my deal got done quickly and smoothly. I wou...ld definitely recommend Nxcess to family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.