How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
231 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Houston Bus & Limo Rental 22 Feb 2020
My wife and I just purchased our new beautiful ride (Porsche). I want to thank Mr. Tan who made this process as easy as it was possible. We went in and we were out in 45 minutes in total for all the paper works. I tell you this was the best record in my book.
5 rate
Google
Lee Niederhofer 12 Feb 2020
Mr. Tan was a pleasure to deal with. He made us very comfortable while waiting for our bank to do it's part. I love my new Lexus LS. Thank you Mr. Tan!
5 rate
Google
Kiesha Wicks 08 Feb 2020
I had a wonderful experience with Tan. He was very willing to answer all of my questions and send me pictures of new arrivals I was interested in before the pictures were online. Additionally, he sent me Carfax reports and inspection paperwork. The only thing I didn’t like is that knowing when the... new arrivals would come back from service at the dealership was unpredictable and led to other cars I was interested in looking at being sold before I could get there. Since it was a 3 1/2 hour drive for me, I wanted to be sure all vehicles of interest were available to look at before making the drive. One even sold as I was enroute. Luckily, I was able to get a car (Maserati) that I love. We were in and out in about 90 minutes and Tan was great to work with. I would definitely buy from them again!! Show more
4 rate
Google
dakota dakota 02 Feb 2020
I am a senior citizen and have purchased numerous cars in my lifetime. This was the single best experience I have ever had. Tan was fair, competent, and went out of his way to help me. I have recommended him to numerous friends and will continue to do so. If i could give him a 10-star rating, I woul...d! Show more
5 rate
Google
Vi Do 01 Feb 2020
just recently purchased a Lexus ES350, very clean and well maintained car. To finish the icing on top of the cake, my salesman Tan is beyond a knowledgeable professional with personal care in supplying your demands. Definitely will refer him and the dealership to all!
5 rate
Google
Rachael Egbe 31 Jan 2020
Tan was God sent! He found me a perfect car, finance and he still calls to check on us! I recommended him to my family!
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott Hancock 22 Jan 2020
Omar was great! Cars are clean and they were willing to deal. Little issue with the "detail" but I didn't have time to let them redo as a buyer from out of town. Great experience overall. I would definitely buy from Nxcess again.
4 rate
Google
edgar barrios 11 Jan 2020
Thank you David for a great car buying experience. The whole process a simple and easy.
5 rate
Google
Otis Julie Ward 11 Jan 2020
I have bought several cars from different car dealerships in my 48 yrs of life, but David at NXCESS has been the VERY BEST salesperson. Both him and the finance department are FIRST CLASS ALL THE WAY! Only place to buy an automobile in Houston
5 rate
Google
Eric Oliver 04 Jan 2020
My car purchase experience at Nxcess Motorcars were very smoothly and stress free. Omar Soliman was excellent and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased.I'm very pleased with purchase at Nxcess.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.