How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
302 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
April 07 Jun 2020
Omar is the best...he is honest and has provided me with the best and stress free car buying experience I have ever had.... if u are in need of a car please see Omar... u will not regret it. April
5 rate
Google
Barbara Couch 07 Jun 2020
Excellent Deal! Thank You!
5 rate
Google
Philip Mercado 07 Jun 2020
I wish everyone has an experience like I did at #NXCESS. Omar goes above and beyond. Very professional, pleasant, funny, knowledgeable. We made arrangements the night before. The paperwork when I showed up and we drove off. You can't ask for more. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
luciana theodore 06 Jun 2020
Had the pleasure to encounter sales rep Matthew . I can say that we were very impressed with his honesty, humble, easy going non pushy. Made the experience very easy. If anyone out there Is looking for a luxury car go to Nxcess motors and ask for Matthew olivarez
5 rate
Google
Nam Nguyen 06 Jun 2020
The staff and manager were very fast and good. Omar is a very helpful person. He will help you out best he can. We were in and out of there quickly
5 rate
Google
Ramon Medina 06 Jun 2020
5 rate
Google
Larry Miles 06 Jun 2020
Very honest and provided very good follow up help. Great sales person
5 rate
Google
More0730 06 Jun 2020
We have been to NXCESS MOTORCARS several times! We have bought several cars from them and traded in several as well. The application process from start to finish is seemless. OMAR is our favorite salesman! We ALWAYS go to him! He is very professional, polite and will take care of anything you ne...ed. He will answer all your questions and will always get you the best deal possible. He always remembers his customers every time you come back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tarah Taylor 06 Jun 2020
I had been looking for 3 specific cars for weeks. I finally found a car I really liked at a fantastic price at Nxcess. I did a lot of research on the car, perfect Carfax. I completed the credit application and prepared to visit the next day. Omar reached out to me before I could call them and I set ...an appointment to come test drive the car. I prepared myself for typical car salesman tricks. I came armed with a lot of information on the vehicle and went to look for anything that would indicate the car wasnt worth the price listed. Omar was not what I expected. He was courteous. He gave me enough space to look at the car and drive the car by myself. He wasn't pushy. He was also ok with me communicating with me through text. I'm a Millennial so that was really important because I was supposed to be at work and was taking calls throughout the day, I really didn't want to or have time to talk on the phone - less pressure. I was interested enough in the car to talk price and see what I could get for my trade in. He showed me the walk out price for the car up front. I had already gotten an offer on my trade in from CarMax and Nxcess was only offering about half of that. Omar encouraged me to take the car back to CarMax to get the best deal. Which I did. While I was there, he got the financing started with my bank and I sent him my insurance information. He wasn't able to budge on the price though. I know better than to pay the sticker price but I was ok with that because there car was priced to sell, it had been on the lot for a while. CarGurus said it was a fair deal and so did folks I called to ask about it. Once I got back from CarMax, I was there for about an hour and out the door. I didn't get pressured in finance either which I was preparing for and relieved about. The finance person was also nice and courteous. Omar said I could reach out anytime for questions or service on the car and I skipped out of there. I'm very pleased with the car and the service I received. This was the best car buying experiences I've had and I think I got a really good deal. I'll be referring more people to Omar for sure. Show more
5 rate
Google
I J Zarate 06 Jun 2020
Very smooth buying process—-Omar was terrific, knowledgeable and very quick to respond to my questions and multiple voicemails. Financing was a breeze as well. Great buying experience from top to bottom!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.