How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lexus buyer 23 Mar 2015
Thanks to my sales person Omar Soliman! He made this experience very easy and personable. It was not a typical car sale. I am happy and will do business with him and Nxcess in the future!
5 rate
Cars.com
adrianj 13 Mar 2015
I was approached by Ivonne and immediately she was very kind and friendly. My experience with her was above from what I expected. Ivonne focused on me and what my needs were, and she did give me advice to where it was needed, and it was expected. I didn't feel pressured into buying the vehicle... that I wanted. She followed up with me promptly and she was very patient with me. I bought a car within a weeks time frame. I would definitely recommend her if you are looking to purchase newly used/used car. Plus, she smiles and that makes a difference into the "buying experience" as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Calvin 11 Mar 2015
Omar was great!!! Very professional and and easy going.... not pressured to purchase! Will be back!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
CarlK 10 Mar 2015
Came in looking for something reliable and decent Abraham Mohedano was more than willing to assist in the process. Let me test drive the vehicle explained all he could on it. Was able to have me In and out in a very professional manner. Would definitely come back!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
JRP 26 Feb 2015
I was thoroughly impressed with the car buying experience at NXCESS. The Sales Associate was extremely professional, knowledgeable and accommodating. It was my first time in the NXCESS showroom and I was amazed how many nice vehicles they have in stock. I would definitely recommend buying a car from... NXCESS. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DAston 25 Feb 2015
I found a car I liked on their website, went in and showed them my proposal. They came back with their best offer and gave me time to think about it. There was no hard sell or haggling and the experience was really good from start to finish. This was the 2nd car that I have bought from Nxcess and ...I will go back in the future. I highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Zanobia Wilkerson 25 Feb 2015
I contacted Nxcess about a vehicle and within a few hours I was riding. Abraham was a sales man and his manager Juan Carlos was will to negotiate a comfortable cost for the car that I was interested in. These guys Rock!!!! I would recommend any and everyone who is the market for a vehicle to come he...re. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bryan M. 18 Feb 2015
My experience here could not have been better. The car was already priced very well and got it even lower then expected. Not only that but Ivonne has been very helpful in the entire process. Problems found with the car upon initial inspection were given complete consideration and have been fixed bef...ore driving the car off the lot. You won't find clueless employees here, everyone is knowledgeable from the sales floor to the financing services. Will come back again in a few years when I'm looking for my upgrade. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Camper 14 Feb 2015
Comfortable buying process with excellent cars and no hassle buying.
5 rate
Cars.com
Billie Nolen 30 Jan 2015
This was a wonderful experience, the Salesman, and Finance dept. were very professional! I'll be back!! Thanks Abraham Mohedano!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.