How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
348 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ngoc Tran 14 Oct 2020
Overall I had a great buying experience at Nxcess. David was very professional, friendly and helpful. He quickly responded to all of my inquires.
5 rate
Google
dvnujen1 14 Oct 2020
Matthew and Tan were fantastic! Had a lunch appointment an hour out these guys had me approved and on my way in time. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Adaobi Ezedinma 10 Oct 2020
5 rate
Google
Adam Idlebird 06 Oct 2020
5 rate
Google
Eia White 05 Oct 2020
Tan was an awesome salesman & did the deal seamlessly. I’m a happy Benz owner!
5 rate
Google
Nora Ortiz 04 Oct 2020
David Córdoba provide great customer service very professional with an easy, fast transaction on my very first Masserari car !! Nora and Jonathan Ortiz
5 rate
Google
Bob Rodrigues 03 Oct 2020
5 rate
Google
Dennis Baldauf 02 Oct 2020
Easy to purchase. David was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Not a typical auto dealer. Stress free
5 rate
Google
Pam Kelly 01 Oct 2020
It was my first time considering a pre-owned vehicle and Nxcess was highly recommended. Tan made the whole experience great! He was professional, knowledgeable, and fun; and was both patient and thorough when answering all of my questions. He made sure I got the best deal and worked with Steve to ...get the best interest rate. I purchased a Jaguar XE, my first luxury car. Now I highly recommend Nxcess and especially Tan!! Show more
5 rate
Google
tara lane 16 Sep 2020
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.