How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
348 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
andrea huff 05 Dec 2020
5 rate
Google
Patrice Williams 04 Dec 2020
This the top car lot to purchase a car. Chau , the salesman and the other staff did a remarkable job. No hassle and less time consuming.
5 rate
Google
MrSpeedRG Productions 01 Dec 2020
Very satisfied with my new car and this dealership. David made the deal easy and quick. Definitely one of the best dealerships
5 rate
Google
Ahmed Hashim 14 Nov 2020
Bought this beauty from them, Chau was a great help!
5 rate
Google
Nora Ortiz 18 Oct 2020
David Córdoba provide great customer service very professional with an easy, fast transaction on my very first Marserari car !! Nora and Jonathan Ortiz
5 rate
Google
Eia White 17 Oct 2020
Tan was an awesome salesman & did the deal seamlessly. I’m a happy Benz owner!
5 rate
Google
John Lam 16 Oct 2020
5 rate
Google
Samuel Garcia 16 Oct 2020
I worked with Tan.. Great guy and very easy to deal with he help me get the right deal wasn't trying to over sell me my truck.. All in all great experience especially with him!!!
5 rate
Google
Pam Kelly 14 Oct 2020
It was my first time considering a pre-owned vehicle and Nxcess was highly recommended. Tan made the whole experience great! He was professional, knowledgeable, and fun; and was both patient and thorough when answering all of my questions. He made sure I got the best deal and worked with Steve to ...get the best interest rate. I purchased a Jaguar XE, my first luxury car. Now I highly recommend Nxcess and especially Tan!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sapphire Mickey 14 Oct 2020
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.