How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
231 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Miles Randle 02 May 2020
David at Nxcess made my car buying processes fast and easy. Would definitely recommend him and the dealership for nice luxury cars!!
5 rate
Google
Katherine Toups 02 May 2020
No pressure, easy to work with. Chou and Nxcess Motorcars delivered the car faster and more efficient then any dealership I’ve worked with. Will work with them again. T
5 rate
Google
Scott von Christo 29 Apr 2020
Definitely fast, reliable and efficient service. One of my favorite dealers to buy cars from. Omar and Steve are definitely the people you should ask for if you ever decide to go with NXCESS. My experiences were always positive and fast.
5 rate
Google
Gavin Hathorn 26 Apr 2020
Most enjoyable car buying experience ever! Mr Chou and Mr Ngo made it quick and painless. I love my new car!
5 rate
Google
J Bennett 25 Apr 2020
You just gotta love David! I am really pleased with my purchase!
5 rate
Google
Jamie Attfield 05 Apr 2020
Had a great experience with Nxcess Motorcars. They run a tight ship and you can tell that they care about their inventory as much as their customers. My sales rep Omar went above and beyond to assist with my out of state purchase. I've never bough a car sight unseen before. He took tons of videos an...d photo's of the car which gave me a great impression of what I buying. He even communicated with me outside of work hours to let me know the status and helped take care of shipping, making getting the car a seamless process. Good people that you can trust with your business. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
allie sparkman 13 Mar 2020
Tan was great! He had the perfect deal for us in less than an hour! They worked with our credit and everyone was friendly! Would recommend everyone .
5 rate
Cars.com
JAI KARAMCHANDANI 07 Mar 2020
David helped us to buy our first car. He has helped us,great experience overall with all hassel free buying our first Car, I really suggest to visit nxcess n meet David, Our past experience with other dealer was not good, Keep it up Nxcess n David ?
5 rate
Google
Harold Fulton 03 Mar 2020
This was probably the easiest auto buying experience I've ever had. Nxcess definitely has a great selection of fabulous vehicles and I had a very good experience with my sales person David Cordova. Very helpful and no pressure, everyone is laid back and friendly. I did finance the vehicle and it w...as extremely quick and easy. Thanks to Cookie who got it all handled. I recommenced these guys highly Show more
5 rate
Google
saraelizabeth15 25 Feb 2020
Bought a Sienna at a wonderful price. Negotiation was fun, and we were happy with the sale. We had some issues with the car the first time we drove it after purchase, and the dealership helped with some repairs. After having our own mechanic do some additional work, the dealership then offered a war...ranty on the vehicle at cost in case any other issues came up later. This showed us they care about their customers, and they’re not going to leave you high and dry if your new vehicle starts acting up! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.