How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
302 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charles Olsen 17 Jun 2020
Amazing experience overall. Couldn't be happier with the Nxcess team. Chau and Steve went above and beyond in making sure we were satisfied, taken care of, and well treated. I highly recommend placing your car needs in the Nxcess team's hands.
5 rate
Google
GQ Radio 16 Jun 2020
My experience in Nxcess was excelente! I recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking for a quality vehicle. Omar was able to help me thru the choices, and paperwork like no one has before! The prices they manage, are the best in at least 300 miles!
5 rate
Google
Dexter Bazile 16 Jun 2020
5 rate
Google
David Virgin 15 Jun 2020
I just wanted to say that Tan Ong and his team did a great job. Gave me a great deal on my 2004 Lexus
5 rate
Google
Mackenzie PS 12 Jun 2020
David was incredibly helpful, communicative and was prepared when I showed up to pick up the vehicle. Process was quick and smooth, no frills or extras to deal with. Literally in and out, including the test drive, < 60 min. David even went above and beyond for the finishing touch and I am very appr...eciative and grateful!! As a female I am always nervous when dealing with cars and salespeople of any kind but David was polite, listened, and got me through the entire process with no mess or fuss. Will definitely be back when it’s time to trade-up to my next vehicle! Thank you to David and all staff for a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Johnny Trlica 12 Jun 2020
I've been looking for a VW Beetle convertible for over two years when I spotted one online at Nxcess. I called to inquire to ask about it and talked to Omar. He gave me a pretty good and honest description [the car was not perfect]. We made arrangements to come look at the car the next morning. ...When I got there the car was clean and sitting out front. Omar handed me the keys and said "take it for a ride." When I got back we made the deal. As I was completing paperwork the car was filled with gas, a nice touch. I received my plates within 3 weeks and the receipt for the title. I've never been more satisfied with a car dealership. Great job. Show more
5 rate
Google
Travis Lee 10 Jun 2020
Purchased a 2019 Lexus NX from Tan. They have beautiful cars and always treat you like family. I’ll definitely be purchasing my next car here!
5 rate
Google
Tom Barry 09 Jun 2020
This was probably the best car buying experience I’ve had. Tan was great and not pushy at all! We test drove the car one day, took it to our mechanic to check it out the next, and bought it that day too. Was in and out in about 20 minutes. Price was great and all the people were great. Will de...finitely shop there again if I need a used car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Patrick McDonough 09 Jun 2020
Nxcess got me in and out super quick without any hassle, which made buying my BMW 650i convertible a pleasant experience. My salesman, Omar, was extremely helpful, friendly, and responsive as well. Would definitely buy there again in the future.
5 rate
Google
Ody F 08 Jun 2020
Great service, Omar made us feel welcome, answered all our questions. Definitely the best experience ever. Nxcess is the place to buy your next luxury vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.