How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael 27 May 2015
Ivan is a Great Sales Person. Outstanding Job.... Thank you....
5 rate
Cars.com
kamal bhakta 19 May 2015
great dealership and good salesman = GREAT DEAL. i was in and out of the dealership within matter of minutes very pleased with the service. IVAN WAS A GREAT SALESPERSON
5 rate
Cars.com
DMcAdoo 30 Apr 2015
It was a pleasure working with Tim Darby @ Nxcess-Houston. Tim was very courteous and informative about my Mercedes I bought yesterday. Thank you Tim Darby, Nxcess Superman Salesman! Your cape was flying high on yesterday and so was I with happiness about my car purchase at Nxcess!
5 rate
DealerRater
Pedro Rojas 10 Apr 2015
Ivan was very helpful and professional. Great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
MHsu 10 Apr 2015
I used to sell cars and I'm impressed with all the different cars he has gotten for my friend and I. He's the guy to go to over here at Nxcess. Very prompt and honest.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jane A. 08 Apr 2015
When i walked in, i was first amazed at the cars they had available. After sitting in a rolls royce i decided to wake up and buy a Mercedes-Benz, they have the BEST prices!! It took me two months to actually find the right car and i KNOW FOR SURE that i found it here with Ivan at Nxcess. It was a Pl...easant experience, will certainly buy my vehicle here once again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph F. 27 Mar 2015
Ivan our Sales person was fantastic!!!!!!! Very patient and informative. We really appreciate how through he went over the car and the paperwork. He really took his time and explained the different cars and especially our "new" to us car. It was a very pleasant car buying experience. We would highly... recommend NXCESS to all of our family and friends! The customer service is excellent, even the guys detailing took their time to ensure that everything was right. Everyone was excellent both friendly and professional from the General Manager to the Receptionist. Ivan stayed with us throughout the whole car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
2011 Range Rover 25 Mar 2015
I Traded in my chevy truck got alot more than i thought and Omar got me a 2011 white rover that get stands out you wouldnt believe .These guys hooked a brother up.
5 rate
Cars.com
2012 CLS 550 25 Mar 2015
Bought my cls 500 and this car was in amazing condition.My sames was Omar Soloman.He got me in the car of my dreams in a single afternoon i can stopping talking about this place to all my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
MOM GIFT 25 Mar 2015
Showroom condition was and understatement this car was like new .The Salesman Omar Soloman made the entire buying experience a breeze .Never had service like this before.Bought the car for my mother for her birthday they had the bow and the whole 9 yards.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.