How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
411 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James Sonnier 10 Dec 2021
Tarek was incredible at helping me purchase from out of state and had all the paperwork prepared before I even arrived. Beyond that, he is a true car enthusiast and really knows his stuff. An absolute joy to talk to and to test drive with. Couldn't ask for a better car buying experience
5 rate
Google
Mihai Faizenberg 05 Dec 2021
Tarek very professional, prestige clean. Vast assortment of cars.
5 rate
Google
Dilum Chandrasoma 01 Dec 2021
We have done business all over the Globe and the Team at Nxcess Motorcars by far the most honorable car organization we have done business for the past 24 years, and we will also continue to buy cars from them for there honesty and transparency,how they do business. Many thanks Dilum
5 rate
Google
Lee George 07 Nov 2021
The customer service over here at Nexis with David was excellent and impeccable and I’m definitely satisfied and my recommendation overall is that he deserves a 15.
5 rate
Google
Preston Le 01 Nov 2021
5 rate
Google
Tiffeny Henry 16 Oct 2021
Chau Bui is a great sales guy, prompt on everything, check on all for the deal to go through! Steve AWSOME finance guy, knowledgeable on financials and will go above and beyond on assuring your loan gets done, if not he will point you in the right location. Highly recommend this dealership! Great ca...rs also Show more
5 rate
Google
julio dario benavidez 15 Oct 2021
5 rate
Google
Silvia Vo 12 Oct 2021
5 rate
Google
Cameren Farrow 09 Oct 2021
David is a splendid salesman. I’m a first-time buyer, so as you can imagine, I went into this experience unsure of much except for what I was looking for. David is very accommodating and makes sure that customers feel comfortable with their choices and that they understand what they’re doing— ...especially for the uninitiated. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Google
Raven Davis 05 Oct 2021
Mr .Stanley is the best this was the easiest car buying process ever I told him what I wanted and he delivered with no pressure and very professional and down to home thanks Mr Stanley ….
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.