How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Catherine 22 Aug 2015
Little did I know when my husband told me we were going to look at cars today, would I be driving home in my Mercedes GLK. The car buying process was very painless and such a wonderful experience at Nxcess from our salesperson, Abraham to the Financing with Suzette. From the first moment we arrived,... everyone was catering to our needs. We were greeted immediately by Abraham and asked if we needed anything to drink. The car we wanted to look at was clean, and right in the front - no waiting at all. The process of negotiating was very painless, and in fact we were given more than we asked for. While waiting for our car, we were greeted by the owner, Richard. We enjoyed talking to him. Suzette was quick and we were in and out within a short time. My husband and I can't say enough about our experience. Please give them a call, you won't be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
PHillip 02 Jul 2015
Ivan is a GREAT salesperson , Made me number 1 !! And i will be back and will send more repeat customeres to Ivan !
5 rate
Cars.com
Ben 25 Jun 2015
Again, Ivan is a true gentlemen who knows what professionalism is all about and a true patriot at what he does.
5 rate
Cars.com
Durrell 19 Jun 2015
Ivan is one of the best car salesman i have ever had and I would recommend anyone to come give him a visit!
5 rate
Cars.com
patel 12 Jun 2015
Tino Darby a sales guy is very helpful to get the things done quickly. The owner himslef step in to things done. Financial process is very quick then i expected.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sophia Washington 09 Jun 2015
Ivan was very helpful. My experience was great. Everyone was very helpful and helped us get a great deal. We'll be sure to give them our continued business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Quell 07 Jun 2015
It was a pleasurable experience. Everyone worked together as a team to get the job done. Ivonne is so sweet and welcoming. Not to mention the entire staff is friendly and professional!! I'm well pleased with my GLK350?????????
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry 04 Jun 2015
Was out looking for a new car and decided to stop in and see what this dealership had to offer and to my surprise they had just the car I was looking for. Ivan my sales guy was fantastic easiest transaction I have ever had! would buy here again and would recommend to all my friends
5 rate
Cars.com
Meagan 04 Jun 2015
I just bought a (new to me) 2012 Nissan 370Z from Nxcess Motorcars. The entire experience was fabulous....from the call I got within 5 minutes of sending them an inquiry via email, to setting up a test drive, to providing a good price on my trade-in, to financing to getting me in the car...after mak...ing it shine like new!!! The whole process took just a couple hours. Everyone was super nice and genuinely cared about making me happy...which I am, 100% Would definitely recommend to anyone!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel the German 01 Jun 2015
Great support from Richard and Ivan and the financial director. Everything went very smooth and I expect to have a very good car now. I can strongly recommend this shop. IN addition I got an oil; change and full tank.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.