How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
302 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sharifa Jones 30 Jun 2020
Tan was very professional and provided fast service.
5 rate
Google
Victor Hernandez 29 Jun 2020
Had a great experience buying my car. Thanks Tan for helping buy my car. If you need a car come to this guys and ask for Tan.
5 rate
Google
Kierra Payne 28 Jun 2020
In love with my GLC 300 Mercedes that I purchased last Saturday. David was great he made the process easy and fast. This was my first time purchasing a car on my own. When I first got to the dealership he already had the car clean and ready. I test drove the car, loved it then did my paperwork. Eve...rything was done in a timely manner. Thanks David for your hard work. Show more
5 rate
Google
Terence Fontaine 25 Jun 2020
5 rate
Google
Marcelo Granillo 25 Jun 2020
So this is a great dealership if you are looking for a good quality car everything I seen there is top of the line. I purchased a Lexus GS 350 with great Carfax history, at a great price compared at 300 miles. Omar my sales rep was great and has my recommendation.
5 rate
Google
Myronne Langeveldt 24 Jun 2020
Good service and a warm welcome with all your questions as a buyer answered by a friendly Mr. Tan Ong. Thanks again.
5 rate
Google
David Virgin 23 Jun 2020
I just wanted to say that Tan Ong and his team did a great job. Gave me a great deal on my 2004 Lexus
5 rate
Google
Jose Ayala 22 Jun 2020
Very quick and easy process! Chau, the sales associate, was so chill and easy to work with and most importantly love my new Q50!
5 rate
Google
Sidiq Bility 21 Jun 2020
The best deal and excellent service. Great people. Thank you Chau.
5 rate
Google
Rokisha Martin 21 Jun 2020
This place is amazing! Best prices in town! Very friendly staff and quick process! In and out with my dream car. I am so happy with my new ride.Thank you Chau.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.