How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
241 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amber Nguyen 22 May 2020
This place is a one stop shop for car shopping and I am very picky. Everyone was very welcoming and helpful and they got me a great deal. I highly recommend Nxcess!
5 rate
Google
David Cardenas 20 May 2020
I traded my 2015 S550 for 2019 S560 Mercedes. Got good trade value on my old 1 and awesome price for my new 2019 .Omar did excellent job on getting me new car. I will sure be buying my next car from Nxcess in the near future.
5 rate
Google
Linda D 19 May 2020
Best car buying I've ever experienced!! I was looking for a 2nd vehicleI to buzz around in. l never shop anywhere else! Everyone very friendly. No "slick willie'" sales associate here. Ask for Tan!
5 rate
DealerRater
Thomas Tat 18 May 2020
Got a great deal on a new car from Tan. Nice, responsive to our needs, and helped us get in the car we wanted with minimal amount of time. I would surely buy again from Tan at Nxcess Motor Cars.
5 rate
Google
Azzah Albataineh 17 May 2020
Great customer service! Tan Ong helped me with my car selection, and made the process very easy for me. He explained everything thoroughly, answered all my questions clearly and well, couldn't be happier!
5 rate
Google
Alfredo Cuenca 16 May 2020
Great experience with this dealership ? fast and easy purchase and very professiona
5 rate
Google
Tony Johnson 15 May 2020
Salesman David Cordova was excellent in walking me through the process..He was the consumant professional from start to finish...
5 rate
Google
D 15 May 2020
Fast, Friendly, Service. OMAR is a great salesman. He made it quick and painless. Great selection of luxury vehicles. Financing was a breeze.
5 rate
Google
J Medellin 14 May 2020
I shopped many dealerships before Nxcess. David Cordova at Nxcess was informative, courteous, professional and patient. He helped with my selection all the way through to the purchase. So glad I went to Nxcess and met David. I’ll definitely tell all my family and friends to go there when in the ma...rket for a car. Thanks David for a great experience Show more
5 rate
Google
Austin Martin 13 May 2020
Nxcess is one of the best dealerships I have ever walked into. From the time I walked into the dealership, David was super easy to get along with and very helpful from the beginning to the end of the car buying process. I highly recommend anyone that needs a their next car to make sure to check thes...e guys out first. 5 star Service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.