How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
421 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James Arnold 08 Dec 2022
Thank you Stanley for the great experience at Nxcess Motorcars. My wife and I purchased a used 2019 Range Rover after seeing it listed on the site. Very easy going group allowing us to test drive and inspect the car thoroughly. The service and professionalism by the sales team was first rate. I woul...d actively seek out opportunities to purchase other cars from this group in the future. Thank you Stanley! Show more
5 rate
Google
Fuel Depot43 17 Oct 2022
this is wonderful place to have your dream car. my BMW is very clean and nice car. and costumer service was an excellent, ask for Mr. James he is very good man to deal with. thank you guys.
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Davis 21 Sep 2022
The purchase that my Wife Debra and I made with James Reece was top notch he was professional and exceeded all of our expectations. I am going to refer all of my credit clients to purchase there vehicles from Mr. Reece.
5 rate
Google
tony labarre 18 Sep 2022
Thanks, James Reese for finding me the perfect vehicle! Made auto shopping as easy as can be! I really appreciate your help!
5 rate
Google
carl browning 14 Sep 2022
They took very good care of me. I highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Google
fredrick williams 07 Sep 2022
This is the best dealership and the best salesman i ever deal with go by and ask for tarek gasper he will get the deal done
5 rate
Google
Erik Miller 01 Sep 2022
Thank you Richard Ong for finding my wife's dream car & having it shipped to your Dealership from Florida. Most importantly, thank you for the great customer service , treating us like family & also providing us with great finance options! Folks , do yourself a favor & purchase your next vehicle... from Nxcess Motorcars, they're the best! -Erik Miller " a lifetime customer from here on out! " Show more
5 rate
Google
Josh 26 Aug 2022
Where do I start? Tarek was the most down to earth, and no pressure salesman I’ve ever worked with. He was very thorough and jumped through all kinds of hoops to make the deal happen. Wonderful experience. Thanks Tarek and Brian!
5 rate
Google
Mariana Ocegueda 11 Jul 2022
We had a great experience purchasing are car Tarek went out off his way to make the process easy. And make sure we had everything we need for are car thank you Tarek.
5 rate
Google
Carolina Weitzman 09 Jul 2022
Wonderful service from Stanley and owner Richard. Cars are meticulously kept and have great selection and pricing
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.