How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
395 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tiffeny Henry 16 Oct 2021
Chau Bui is a great sales guy, prompt on everything, check on all for the deal to go through! Steve AWSOME finance guy, knowledgeable on financials and will go above and beyond on assuring your loan gets done, if not he will point you in the right location. Highly recommend this dealership! Great ca...rs also Show more
5 rate
Google
julio dario benavidez 15 Oct 2021
5 rate
Google
Silvia Vo 12 Oct 2021
5 rate
Google
Cameren Farrow 09 Oct 2021
David is a splendid salesman. I’m a first-time buyer, so as you can imagine, I went into this experience unsure of much except for what I was looking for. David is very accommodating and makes sure that customers feel comfortable with their choices and that they understand what they’re doing— ...especially for the uninitiated. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Google
Raven Davis 05 Oct 2021
Mr .Stanley is the best this was the easiest car buying process ever I told him what I wanted and he delivered with no pressure and very professional and down to home thanks Mr Stanley ….
5 rate
Google
Cynthia Prado 01 Oct 2021
Amazing service! We got a fair offer for our vehicle and a fair price for the vehicle we purchased. The sales man Chau was very helpful and so was the rest of the staff. Will recommend to others!
5 rate
Google
Josue Flores 29 Sep 2021
Freaking top notch service !!! Chau was easy to work with And got us what we needed without anything upfront. Bought the Tesla model 3 long range ! The price was outstanding ! I will be back for another car for sure ! Come see them!
5 rate
Google
Sherie B 25 Sep 2021
5 rate
Google
Lui Perez 10 Sep 2021
Buy all my cars and trucks at Nxcess !! Mr Chau best sales person. Always count on the General manger Steve Ngo to get you approved and the best deal possible
5 rate
Google
Jason Johnson 09 Sep 2021
I just purchased a very nice vehicle from Nxcess. Chau was my dealer and he did a very good and professional job during the entire process. They work with you and find the right car that fits your needs and their selection is very impressive. They also have a really good finance manager that will w...ork to get you approved with the best possible terms he can. Everyone up here knows what they are doing. Nothing but nice top of the line cars here and excellent service. This is my go to dealership from now on and when you go you definitely want to ask for Chau! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.