How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
150 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melody F., Anaheim Hills, CA 20 Apr 2016
I contacted Tim Darby about the car I was interested on a Monday. I am an out of state buyer and relied on the pictures, and Carfax to paint a picture of the car and its condition without actually looking at it in person. It's a risk, I know...but I had realistic expectations. It's a used ca...r, I'm not expecting it to be perfect! By Friday of the same week, the car was on at trailer and headed to California. Enough about the car....Tim was extremely responsive and attentive. He answered every question I had, via text or phone conversations. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, and frankly, it was better than any dealer experience I have ever had in California. He coordinated very well within Nxcess as well, and ensured paperwork was sent out to me in a timely manner.Twee in the title/transaction processing department was amazing too! She took the time to explain the post-purchase process to me, which was a bit trickier than the average deal due to the out-of-state transaction.Overall, I'm very satisfied and wouldn't hesitate to do another car purchase with Nxcess! Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
NA 07 Apr 2016
I bought car from here. Great place to buy car. Smooth financing process. Tim Darby great sales person. Every body in the sales process excellent. My name Nishi .
5 rate
DealerRater
Giselle A., Houston, TX 15 Jan 2016
I have to say, this was the most pleasant of all my stops while shopping for a used car.  When I walked into the showroom here, I felt a little intimidated since I hadn't been referred by anyone or called ahead for an appointment.  I walked up to the reception desk and greeted the not-so-frien...dly receptionist.  She didn't smile or ask me how I was doing, but she did say "Can I help you?"  ??  And she pages a salesperson to the showroom to help me.Enter Ivan.  This salesman made up for any chilly reception.  He was friendly, polite, and a gentleman from start to finish.  Took me out to test-drive the car I was interested in, and impressed me with his extensive knowledge of cars the whole time.  He was cracking light jokes in between explaining facts about the car...I've never been as impressed with a salesperson.  It is a big dealt for me that as a girl, I felt no pressure of the "sleazy salesman" type.  I would recommend anyone used-car shopping to head over to Nxcess Motorcars and ask for Ivan.  I'm still deciding between the car I test-drove, and an SUV.  But it was a clean car, very nice showroom, and the nicest car-shopping experience I've ever had.  Including having once shopped for a new Toyota at a dealership.  Hands down. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Kristen E., Missouri City, TX 22 Oct 2015
Great place to purchase used, good quality cars at a fair price. I was in and out very quickly and was so happy with my purchase. Very fair and not pushy at all. Abraham showed and sold me my beautiful car and he was AWESOME! I would highly recommend him. He really tried to work with me and he was v...ery honest. Do your research online about which car/s you want to see, go in and ask for Abraham and you'll be good to go! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Robby sejebor 16 Oct 2015
I was very impressed by the service here, by my sales man Ivan perez. he really did a good job getting me in and out as soon as he could and also getting me the best car suitable for me
5 rate
Cars.com
Mena Dale 22 Aug 2015
The sales lady was superb she was polite they worked passed closing to get the deal down..DJ was the best ever!!!! Customer for life
5 rate
Cars.com
Catherine 22 Aug 2015
Little did I know when my husband told me we were going to look at cars today, would I be driving home in my Mercedes GLK. The car buying process was very painless and such a wonderful experience at Nxcess from our salesperson, Abraham to the Financing with Suzette. From the first moment we arrived,... everyone was catering to our needs. We were greeted immediately by Abraham and asked if we needed anything to drink. The car we wanted to look at was clean, and right in the front - no waiting at all. The process of negotiating was very painless, and in fact we were given more than we asked for. While waiting for our car, we were greeted by the owner, Richard. We enjoyed talking to him. Suzette was quick and we were in and out within a short time. My husband and I can't say enough about our experience. Please give them a call, you won't be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
PHillip 02 Jul 2015
Ivan is a GREAT salesperson , Made me number 1 !! And i will be back and will send more repeat customeres to Ivan !
5 rate
Cars.com
Ben 25 Jun 2015
Again, Ivan is a true gentlemen who knows what professionalism is all about and a true patriot at what he does.
5 rate
Cars.com
Durrell 19 Jun 2015
Ivan is one of the best car salesman i have ever had and I would recommend anyone to come give him a visit!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.