How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
341 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Fernando Pallais 26 Jan 2021
Great dealership, I’ve bought two cars here and they have both been great and smooth. Salesman David Cordova has been very helpful with my new car and I look forward to doing business in the future.
5 rate
Google
Syeral Williams 22 Jan 2021
Left with better than i was hoping for! Speedy service and very understandable staff.
5 rate
Google
Julie Marker 21 Jan 2021
I purchased a 2019 Jeep Unlimited Rubicon sight unseen. They took extra photos and videos of the vehicle upon request. I was treated with respect and couldn’t be happier with my deal. I would highly recommend giving this dealership a chance to treat you right.
5 rate
Google
Ray Mason 12 Jan 2021
Outstanding service!! Probably the most smooth and pain free car buying experience ever. David is an awesome sales man. Loved my experience, and I will definitely refer friends and family here.
5 rate
Google
Jamie Bishop 11 Jan 2021
David was amazing. I contacted him from an internet find and he was able to meet all my expectations with ease!! Not to mention my new car is top of the line, beautiful and for a great price!
5 rate
Google
Earl Washington 10 Jan 2021
David was amazing on my purchase of my levante !!! Thanks again! Be back next time !!
5 rate
Google
Nicholas Slinkard 08 Jan 2021
David was excellent! Very professional! He made the car buying experience stressless.
5 rate
Google
Arthur Williams 07 Jan 2021
Excellent service!
5 rate
Google
Patrice Williams 05 Jan 2021
This the top car lot to purchase a car. Chau , the salesman and the other staff did a remarkable job. No hassle and less time consuming.
5 rate
Google
Sharlene Hegler 04 Jan 2021
David was excellent and quick, best customer service, very polite!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.