How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
301 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James Poullaides 04 Aug 2020
This by far an EXCEPTIONAL DEALERSHIP with EXCEPTIONAL STAFF!!! Family own! From the very beginning I called to make a deal, it was easy, painless and I received an EXCEPTIONAL DEAL!!! The staff, from the owner Richard to his lovely wife, their son Nick, the General Sales Manager Steve and Matthew w...ere superb! I drove 2, 300 miles from northern Maine to Houston Texas to pickup the car, and I would do it again tomorrow! I got a SUPER DEAL, the 2019 Mercedes GLC 350e was just like brand new with only 9,000 miles! And there's more! On the way there I hit a low spot and bend the Jack of the trailer! They literally went out of their way, especially Matthew to find a new jack, go get it for me, call staff from next door business to cut the other one out and replace it! From a scale of 1 to 10 I give them 100!!! They have the finest line of luxury cars that I have seen ever!!! You want a family you can trust, GO TO NXCESS MOTORCARS!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Juan Olvera 01 Aug 2020
5 rate
Google
Brittnee Drab 25 Jul 2020
My husband and I had an amazing car buying experience at Nxcess Auto!! Omar was professional, and very accommodating!! Made the whole process super easy, and I loveeeee my new, beautiful 2019 Tahoe!!
5 rate
Google
PROGamer_ Olvera 25 Jul 2020
5 rate
Google
Lynzie Shalit 20 Jul 2020
David is extremely nice and professional. I drove all the way from Boerne which is 3 and a half hours away to buy a Maserati from Nxcess Motorcars. David was very quick to answer all of my phone calls and texts! The dealership is beautiful and everyone who works there is very hospitable. So many BEA...UTIFUL cars!!!! I am absolutely loving my new car. I traded in my Cadillac XT5 and everything went very smoothly and also very fair. I couldn’t be happier. My dad is looking to buy a car from them now as well. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rovella L. Beaudoin 18 Jul 2020
Absolute wonderful experience from start to finish. My 20 year old daughter who happens to be a first time buyer was in search of an affordable dependable but luxury vehicle. She found a C300 Mercedes here with very low mileage, no accidents, one owner, Mercedes lease return that is still under manu...facturer warranty. Her salesman Omar was so patient with her and helpful. His confidence as a salesman in getting her approved put us at ease from start to finish. Thank you so very much. You have gained a customer for life. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Brown 15 Jul 2020
5 rate
Google
Ash Tex 12 Jul 2020
5 rate
Google
Mackenzie PS 07 Jul 2020
David was incredibly helpful, communicative and was prepared when I showed up to pick up the vehicle. Process was quick and smooth, no frills or extras to deal with. Literally in and out, including the test drive, < 60 min. David even went above and beyond for the finishing touch and I am very appr...eciative and grateful!! As a female I am always nervous when dealing with cars and salespeople of any kind but David was polite, listened, and got me through the entire process with no mess or fuss. Will definitely be back when it’s time to trade-up to my next vehicle! Thank you to David and all staff for a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sharifa Jones 30 Jun 2020
Tan was very professional and provided fast service.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.