How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sky B., Highland Village, Houston, TX 18 Sep 2017
Recently bought our Toyota Camry Hybrid at this dealership and had a great experience as first-time buyers. We were warmly greeted by David who took us to the cars we were interested in and did a great job of explaining the features of each car we looked at. The prices on each car we looked at range...d from fair to great deals, and we never felt that the salesman was too pushy or overbearing. When it came down to purchasing, we got a great deal and the finance manager was able to get us a better APR than we received on our bank loan application. A few weeks later, we have no complaints about the vehicle and think of the purchasing experience fondly. Overall, great service, great cars, great prices - you definitely should check this dealership out. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Walter B., Rego Park, NY 29 Dec 2016
As I was in fear of my current family car breaking down, I sought out to search for the car I was looking for online.  Their website was very well organized and had great prices.  So the next day I packed up the car and headed down their.  Was warmly welcomed by David who quickly showed us the ca...rs we wanted to check out.  Before I knew it he had the keys and was ready to take us on a test drive.  His attention to detail was unmatched when it came to the vehicle features and options included.Once we decided he made sure the application was completed quickly and even got us a better finance rate (big shout out to the finance manager as well).  Since we can in very close to the holiday I was not able to have the car detailed, so David promised us we could come back to get it done anytime.  Despite my doubt these folks absolutely delivered on their promise and even made my picky wife smile with the results.All and all I would definitely recommend Nxcess...and if you can ask for David.  Plan on coming back for a second vehicle in a few months. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
April M., Pearland, TX 29 Dec 2016
David Cordova is a great salesman actually the whole staff was very friendly my salesman even the finance manager they were honest with me.David was very consistent with keeping in touch and patient..great place to buy a car I must say.
5 rate
Yelp
Rachelle T., Pearland, TX 29 Dec 2016
My entire experience was stress free and flawless. David Cordova kept me in the loop every step of the way to make sure my car buying experience was stress free. I will definitely refer all of my family and friends to David at NXCESS motors. Sincerely, Rachelle T.
5 rate
Yelp
Melody F., Anaheim Hills, CA 20 Apr 2016
I contacted Tim Darby about the car I was interested on a Monday. I am an out of state buyer and relied on the pictures, and Carfax to paint a picture of the car and its condition without actually looking at it in person. It's a risk, I know...but I had realistic expectations. It's a used ca...r, I'm not expecting it to be perfect! By Friday of the same week, the car was on at trailer and headed to California. Enough about the car....Tim was extremely responsive and attentive. He answered every question I had, via text or phone conversations. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, and frankly, it was better than any dealer experience I have ever had in California. He coordinated very well within Nxcess as well, and ensured paperwork was sent out to me in a timely manner.Twee in the title/transaction processing department was amazing too! She took the time to explain the post-purchase process to me, which was a bit trickier than the average deal due to the out-of-state transaction.Overall, I'm very satisfied and wouldn't hesitate to do another car purchase with Nxcess! Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
NA 07 Apr 2016
I bought car from here. Great place to buy car. Smooth financing process. Tim Darby great sales person. Every body in the sales process excellent. My name Nishi .
5 rate
DealerRater
Giselle A., Houston, TX 15 Jan 2016
I have to say, this was the most pleasant of all my stops while shopping for a used car.  When I walked into the showroom here, I felt a little intimidated since I hadn't been referred by anyone or called ahead for an appointment.  I walked up to the reception desk and greeted the not-so-frien...dly receptionist.  She didn't smile or ask me how I was doing, but she did say "Can I help you?"  ??  And she pages a salesperson to the showroom to help me.Enter Ivan.  This salesman made up for any chilly reception.  He was friendly, polite, and a gentleman from start to finish.  Took me out to test-drive the car I was interested in, and impressed me with his extensive knowledge of cars the whole time.  He was cracking light jokes in between explaining facts about the car...I've never been as impressed with a salesperson.  It is a big dealt for me that as a girl, I felt no pressure of the "sleazy salesman" type.  I would recommend anyone used-car shopping to head over to Nxcess Motorcars and ask for Ivan.  I'm still deciding between the car I test-drove, and an SUV.  But it was a clean car, very nice showroom, and the nicest car-shopping experience I've ever had.  Including having once shopped for a new Toyota at a dealership.  Hands down. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Kristen E., Missouri City, TX 22 Oct 2015
Great place to purchase used, good quality cars at a fair price. I was in and out very quickly and was so happy with my purchase. Very fair and not pushy at all. Abraham showed and sold me my beautiful car and he was AWESOME! I would highly recommend him. He really tried to work with me and he was v...ery honest. Do your research online about which car/s you want to see, go in and ask for Abraham and you'll be good to go! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Robby sejebor 16 Oct 2015
I was very impressed by the service here, by my sales man Ivan perez. he really did a good job getting me in and out as soon as he could and also getting me the best car suitable for me
5 rate
Cars.com
Mena Dale 22 Aug 2015
The sales lady was superb she was polite they worked passed closing to get the deal down..DJ was the best ever!!!! Customer for life
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.