How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
356 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dina Turner 07 Apr 2021
David was awesome. David answered all of my questions before going to the dealership. He did not make me feel pressured at all to purchase a car while I was there. The process of purchasing the car was fast. I was happy with Nxcess and I highly recommend this place . I drove out super happy in my n...ew car. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Tran 06 Apr 2021
Great Deal! Will do business again!
5 rate
Google
Steven Pham 05 Apr 2021
Very friendly and efficient. Very Happy.
5 rate
Google
ann Holly 02 Apr 2021
I had a great experience at Nxcess Motorcars. My neighbor had bought a Maserati from them several years ago. I wanted one also. So I looked online and found one I wanted to test drive. I told them when I wanted to come in and David met me when I got there. I test drove the car and fell in love with ...it. I bought it the following day. They had all the paperwork ready when I got their, all I had to do was sign on the lines and I was out of their in less than 30 minutes. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rena Jackson 14 Mar 2021
Well I finally found my vehicle I had been looking for the Chevy SSR. The best part was going to NXCESS Motorcars and the customer service was superb. Not only did I get a vehicle with low mileage I experienced satisfaction guaranteed with the vehicle. David Cortez was very knowledgeable of the ve...hicle and was kind and pleasant with all my questions. David and Nxcess thank you sooooo much. Show more
5 rate
Google
jessica botel 11 Mar 2021
David was awesome made the whole process fast and easy for me. I didn’t think I would get approved but he and steve in finance made it possible. This is my second car I get here. I definitely recommend them
5 rate
Google
fun day 06 Mar 2021
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Carrillo 02 Mar 2021
DAVID C. Is the best!!! This was the easiest car buying dealership. I had a good experience with Nxcess thanks to him.I was looking for a Maserati levante online a month ago on fb I entered my info on their website through fb and 5 min later I was speaking to David a few days passed and I was drivi...ng myself to Houston from Albuquerque David was very attentive very helpful when I was on the road we never lost communication and when I arrived at the dealership he took me out on a test drive loved that he spoke my language that also gave me more trust into purchasing I definitely recommend buying at this dealership with him. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chrystal Robinson 20 Feb 2021
David was awesome!!! Love the service and experience!!
5 rate
Google
Saqib Toola 13 Feb 2021
Highly recommend this Dealership. My Salesperson David was v knowledgeable & made my purchases v smooth. I'm happy with my new car ?
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.