How Are We Doing?

At NXCESS Motorcars the customer always comes first. Whether you visit us for a test drive or to browse our inventory, you can always feel at home at NXCESS Motorcars. But just what is it like to shop at NXCESS Motorcars? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to browse reviews from NXCESS Motorcars customers and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

 

Customer Lobby
387 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lui Perez 10 Sep 2021
Buy all my cars and trucks at Nxcess !! Mr Chau best sales person. Always count on the General manger Steve Ngo to get you approved and the best deal possible
5 rate
Google
Jason Johnson 09 Sep 2021
I just purchased a very nice vehicle from Nxcess. Chau was my dealer and he did a very good and professional job during the entire process. They work with you and find the right car that fits your needs and their selection is very impressive. They also have a really good finance manager that will w...ork to get you approved with the best possible terms he can. Everyone up here knows what they are doing. Nothing but nice top of the line cars here and excellent service. This is my go to dealership from now on and when you go you definitely want to ask for Chau! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gary Timmons 30 Aug 2021
5 rate
Google
Coilin Speth 27 Aug 2021
I contacted Nxcess Motorcars regarding interest in a dream classic car of mine they had posted for sale. Chau was very responsive and provided all the details I needed. This was first time I purchased a vehicle not in person. They were very upfront and answered all of my questions, also inquired wit...h previous owner i details I asked about in order to answer my questions. I made the purchase and drove in to pick up the vehicle in Houston. Also provided previous owner contact if I had further questions.. The car was beautiful and exceeded my expectations. I recommend Chau and Nxcess Motorcars for specialty vehicle purchase. They are great! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anthony Barnes 16 Aug 2021
5 rate
Google
Kylee Rodriguez 14 Aug 2021
Great service!
5 rate
Google
anthony favela 10 Aug 2021
Wonderful experience, fast, courteous and professional. Highly recommend using Nxcess.
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Avneri 03 Aug 2021
Thank you David for a wonderful experience ! Loving my new S-550!!
5 rate
Google
DyAnn Houston 02 Aug 2021
This by far was the BEST car buying experience I've EVER had. David & Steve are the bonb.com! I drove 2.5 hours to purchase my vehicle and was in and out in less than 30 minutes!!! Unbelievable. I highly recommend Nxcess.com to everyone looking for quality luxury vehicles. Ask for David and tell hi...m I send you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lisa Smith 14 Jul 2021
Outstanding Service! I must say Stanley Vaughn would get the Salesman of the year if it was my choice. Stanley was very kind and made my experience with Nxcess a stress free process. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our finance team for more information.